Physics at Nanoscale 2020

May 31 - June 6, 2020  

Skalský Dvůr, Czech Republic  


  • Nanostructures, Surfaces and Thin Films
  • Nano-Optics and Nano-Photonics
  • Nano-Electronics and Spintronics

Program Committee: 

  • U. Diebold, Technical University Wien, AT
  • C. Teichert, University Leoben, AT
  • I. Kamiya, Toyota Technological Institute, Nagoya, JP
  • S. Maier, Imperial College, London, UK
  • H. H. Brongersma, Calipso, Eindhoven, NL